IAFCI Webinar July 17, 2024

Illicit Finance Intersection With Cryptocurrency, Webinar

TIME: 1:00 pm EDT |12:00 pm CDT |10:00 am PDT 
IAFCI Complimentary Webinar for IAFCI Members Only
 
This webinar will discuss the growing use of crypto by every day bad guys.

Presented by: Kyle Armstrong, Director of Law Enforcement Relations, TRM Labs.


Kyle C. Armstrong is the Director of Law Enforcement Relations at TRM Labs, a blockchain intelligence company. TRM Labs identifies illicit off-chain activity, attributes that activity on 30 blockchains, and works with government to disrupt that illicit activity. Prior to joining TRM Labs, Kyle was a Special Agent and supervisor with the FBI for 14 years. At the FBI, Kyle led investigations into illicit finance; including money laundering, fraud, terrorism finance and violations involving cryptocurrency. Kyle program managed the FBI’s virtual currency team and then oversaw the FBI’s Terrorism Finance Unit

IAFCI Members, Register below, all attendees will received your Email Confirmation by email, your  Webinar "TEAMS" LINK " WILL BE SENT PRIOR TO THE DATE OF THE WEBINAR
REGISTER HERE


Note: Complimentary for IAFCI Members Only.  

This webinar is restricted to 1,000 attendees.  IAFCI we will also have the recorded link posted to the Members Only, Training Events > Webinars & Past Recordings, by the following day. 

CPE Credits: The IAFCI administers the CPE credits upon request. 
1 CPE credit per completion of the webinar.  Complimentary for IAFCI or CrimeDex Members only. For non-members,  a $15 Fee is required per CPE credit. All Attendees must be registered AND logged in on the day of the webinar. Upon completion of the webinar, your attendance will be verified.
 
CPE Request Form Here 
IAFCI Members, who are CFCI Certified or CCCI Certified, 2 points are earned per webinar toward your re-certification.