2022 IAFCI Complimentary Webinar Hosted by:

 

TITLE: OSINT Investigations: Telegram Introduction and Walkthrough 

DATE: June 22, 2022

TIME: 1:00 PM ET
12:00 PM CT
10:00 AM PT

COURSE DESCRIPTION: A hands-on training intro on telegram and how bad actors have exploited it for further gains. Telegram has been a source of crucial information to combat the rising surge of financial crimes. This training will provide a live walkthrough of the telegram with a look into terminology and methodology.

PRESENTER:  Mike Galvez, Postal Inspector, U.S. Postal Inspection Service.
Mike has been a US Postal Inspector for five years. He started his career in Los Angeles and transferred to Dallas/Fort Worth a year and half ago. He has  been using Open Source Intelligence to further cases and learn crime trends from the start.

Note: For IAFCI and CrimeDex Members Only 

GoTo Webinar Platform

This webinar is restricted to 1000 attendees. We will have a recorded link posted to the Members Only, Training Events > Webinars & Past Recordings, by the following day. 

To Register: IAFCI Members Click the Registration button below, You will be asked to sign in to access the Members Only site > Certifications/Training Events tab, Webinar Registration. 

REGISTER HERE